ABOUT THE PAST HUNTER–(Response to a review)

Last year in November, I thought I had published a perfect and flawless book. I only had one person to proofread it and after making the changes I began to self publish it through Createspace.com.

I do expect honest reviews and I received one from a  fellow author who gave me a poor review yet he was willing to help me write the story better.  The Past Hunter is not about a Muslim woman or a Buhdist woman or even a Hindi. It is not about a woman worshipping any gods but the ONE TRUE GOD–Yahweh.  If a reviewer doesn’t believe in God, he  or she should not water down the story by saying “That whatever or whoever you worship gives you the strength to go on.”   No other God can give a person strength to go on! No other!

I understand that the reviewer gave up on God when his parents divorced, but it didn’t give him the right to water down my book.

Julie is a born again, spirit filled Christian. She worships Jehovah no one else.  The Past Hunter is  called a Christian Romance so don’t let what he said cause you to think otherwise. I encourage you that if you like Christian fiction, if you like romance, esp with a bit of suspense, then you will like The Past Hunter and I encourage you to download it today for 3.99

http://www.amazon.com/The-Past-Hunter-Calling-ebook/dp/B00A4K9KX4/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1372693440&sr=1-1&keywords=the+past+hunter

book.cov

Leave a Reply

