Writing a Revenge Story

Have you ever come across people that rubs on you the wrong way? Or how about people who don’t think you are any good? As a writer, one of the things they can do is write that person into a story. They can make that person suffer without actually harming them.

I know some people on Facebook who has rubbed me in the wrong way. I  have tried to improve my manuscript but she still complains it isn’t perfect. I have even followed her suggestions. There are also non author friends who do the same.

I don’t believe in getting even, but I thought I would have a little  and write them in the story. Have you ever seen in some movies where they say that the names have been changed to protect the identity of the people? Well, I change the names a little. Like Edward because Edmond or Stuart becomes Studley.  I do not know if  Ruthie’s Revenge” will get published, but people  be aware:

CAREFULSIGN2

 

Leave a Reply

