Julie Henshaw from The Past Hunter

To help you know my characters. I have conducted an interview with Julie Henshaw. IN a few months, the second book in the series will be published and I want to get you acquainted with Julie.

Julie, so nice of you to take time out of your schedule to sit with me, Thanks for joining me.

My pleasure, Ruthie.

Julie, please tell the reader a little about your background.

I grew up as an only child in a small town of Montana, My parents raised me in Grace Baptist Church. I was very much sheltered and loved by them.

Did they home-school you or did you go to public schools?

**laugh** neither. They sent me to a Christian Private School in Billings. They wanted me to have the best education possible.

When did Eric come in on the scene? Was he your first?

**smiles** Yes. I met him while I worked as a waitress at Jewl’s&Jays Diner. He cane in as a customer and he hit on me!

(Eric in the background laughing)

In the Past Hunter. you left Montana, why?

(Looks at Eric then at me) I thought he had murdered someone so I left. It turned out he helped bury a a dead man…I found out the Lord allowed me to leave Montana because Eric hindered my walk with the Lord.

How long have you been married?

Three years and counting.

I hear you  are expecting your first child. Congratulations.

(Eric’s clear his throat)

Thank you, but I have the Lord to thank. It took Eric three years to let me off the pill and that came out cost.

Thank you for this time. Readers, to find out more about the “cost”, stay tune for the upcoming book BABY BLUES.

You’re welcome.

lead character in The Past Hunter:When the Past Comes Calling
Lead character in The Past Hunter:When the Past Comes Calling

C Christian Romance with Suspense

Leave a Reply

